I believe IT is coming…

IMG_8857

Dear Still Playin’ With It Family,

I woke this am to this video sitting in my “IN” box from one of my client’s mothers…with a note attached:

“This video reminds me of you.”

It has deeply touched and inspired me. As well, it reminded me to inspire my readers of this:

YOU HAVE IT ALL WITHIN YOU!

As I have contemplated, searched for, and judged myself for not writing the past 6 weeks, today I remember why:

YOU CAN’T FORCE THE FLOW! 

I want it to be my inner most creation built on the precipice of movement. Not crammed within the lines of expectations. 

I have trusted the gorgeous process within, knowing that when it was ready it would over flow like a volcanic eruption of bright orange and gold lava to your soul.

Here it starts…

Now…go get it! 

EXCITED TO PLAY,

Rebecca 

“Either write something worth reading or do something worth writing.” Benjamin Franklin
Leave a Reply

