Merry YOUmas!

 Dedicated to YOU: my followers, friends, family, clients, and fellow passengers on this ride we call…LIFE!

IMG_0760

T’was the Day of YOUmas

T’was the day of YOUmas and my only goal,

Was the feeling of gratitude penetrating my soul.

I looked to the left and I looked to the right.

Realizing what was actually in site:

Merely myself and the connection I could grasp instantly.

And the love that I had for especially ME!

To jest at the thought of loving YOU first,

Is a pure misconception and probably the worst.

YOU are the reason you are where you are.

YOU are perfectly placed not too close or too far.

Perfectly Rebecca and perfectly YOU.

It is the exact time to see how YOU grew!

Through my “riffs” and words I have experienced your joy.

And been the proud parent of a blog I enjoy!

So, as I sit in the midst of this beautiful dance,

And burst at the seams of my new corduroy pants.

I say to YOU my fellow warrior and queen:

“Be the best you can be and follow your dream!

This is a  test! One that cannot be missed.

One that will lead you to FOLLOW YOUR BLISS!”

Let your LOVE light shine so pretty and bright

And Merry YOUmas to all and to all a good fucking night! 😉

IMG_0478

Merry Christmas from Still Playin’ With It and Rebecca Laser!

2 thoughts on “Merry YOUmas!

Leave a Reply

