Stop Staring at Me Swan

My vision and inspiration for my next blog is regarding “Reflections.”. I would love my readers to send me (telepathically) your thoughts or ideas on “reflection” and what that word brings up for you. What does this word mean to you? What does it ignite in you? What is a reflection?

I wrote this poem when I was 20…it will be the theme and muse of my next blog…

“It is me that you see.

Nobody but me.

Who do I dare to be?

Nobody but me. “

Heres to the moments that we are a true reflection of our own divine self.

See you soon! I promise.

Love, Rebecca

IMG_4669

Beer Tap Reflections…while in Venice, Italy…with my Aussie friend, Josh. Salute!

Leave a Reply

