Zen Rapper

Good morning…Yes, I’m still playin’ with it…and what I am still playing with this am is this:

I have had this journal entry from my Europe trip floating around in my head the past day. I knew I was to share it with my readers. So here you go. Enjoy!

As I sat on a train from Munich to Prague…the following flowed from my soul…

Kind of like a Zen Rapper, a Rapper of Love, a yogic Rapper. Well, at least I would like to think so…

“Flow-from top to bottom. What is top? What is bottom? Where do I release? Breathe. Inhale. Exhale. My desire to control seems to overtake me- Fake me out. Break me down-not build me up. Not make me stronger-not make sense at all. Why is it addicting? Predictable-not practical. Delusional-not palatable. No thirst to quench because I am not thirsty. No hole to fill because I am complete. Meet me in the middle. Flow-yin and yang-yang and yin-Breathe in.” 

Om Namah Shivaya – I honor the divinity that resides within me. 

IMG_4618

Should I call Ryan Seacrest?

Have a beautiful weekend friends!

Leave a Reply

